United Daughters of the Confederacy
2702 Home Events 2611 Home e404.html
 If you have questions about this chapter website, please contact the webmaster.

Eventually this website will no longer exist. At that time, 2702 will have the complete site archived.

Cowskin Prairie Chapter #2702 in Baxter Springs, Kansas

Click here to go to #2611 Oklahoma
(Disbanded Chapter)

to top of page

This page last updated Wednesday April 01, 2015

Feel free to link to this page or add us to your favorites.

Copyrighted - All rights reserved 2007-2015

The name "United Daughters of the Confederacy" is a registered trademark of the General Organization and may not be used outside the Organization without the express written consent of the United Daughters of the Confederacy.